Home / Tags / european commission
Content Published

Wilhelm Molterer, Ann Phelan T.D., Phil Hogan, Czesław Adam Siekierski

Wilhelm Molterer, Vice-President of the European Investment Bank; Ann Phelan T.D., Minister of State at the Departments of Agriculture, Food and Marine and with Special Responsibility for Rural Economic Development (implementation of the CEDRA Report) and rural transport; Phil Hogan, European Commissioner for Agriculture and Rural Development; Czesław Adam Siekierski, Chair of the Committee on Agriculture and Rural Development, European Parliament (from left to right)